## **Northern Railway**

Office of the Principal Electric Training Centre N.Rly, Ghaziabad

No. 232-Elect/ETC/Trg-4

Dt. 26.11.2024

Sr. Divnl. Elect. Engineer/RSO N.Rly, New Delhi, Firozpur,

Sr. Divnl. Elect. Engineer/OP N.Rly, Moradabad

Sub: Result of Loco Conversion Course (PCEM) Diesel to Electric from 21.10.2024 to 19.11.2024.

Loco Conversion course (PCEM) was organised from 21.10.2024 to 19.11.2024 at ETC/GZB. The result of Loco Conversion course (PCEM) is as under-

S.No.	Name	Desg.	HQ	Result
	Sh.			
1.	Ankush Pathania	LPG	FZR	Pass
2.	Kamaljit Singh	LPG	FZR	Pass
3.	Ravi Sharma	LPS	FZR	Pass
4.	Bintu Kumar	LPG	RAC	Pass
5.	Devesh Kumar	LPG	RAC	Pass
6.	Mohd. Javed	LPG	RAC	Pass
7.	Mohit Singh Banchhal	LPG	RAC	Pass
8.	Sandeep Debey	LPG	RAC .	Pass
9.	Virendra Kumar/N	LPS	RAC	Fail
10.	Lokendra Rana	LPS	HPU	Pass
11.	Ashok Kumar/CL	LPG	CH	Pass
12.	Ashok Kumar/R	LPG	CH	Pass
13.	Mohd. Salim Siddique	LPS	BE	Fail
14.	Gyan Singh Meena	LPG	GHH	Pass
15.	Ajay	LPS	ROK	Pass
16.	Mahendra Pal Singh	LPG	TKD	Pass
17.	Manager Gautam	LPG	TKD	Fail
18.	Akshay Kumar Bharati	LPG	TKD	Pass
19.	Nitin Kr. Jain	LPS	MTC	Pass
20.	Harikesh Meena/MLA	LPG	SSB	Pass
21.	Jay Prakash Kumar/DKS	LPG	SSB	Pass
22.	Prafull Kumar	LPG	SSB	Pass
23.	Rakesh Kumar Maurya	LPG	SSB	Pass -
24.	Abhishek Pal	LPS	SSB	Pass
25.	Jokhu Choudhary	LPS	SSB	Pass
26.	Sanjay Singh/MS	LPG	DLI .	Pass
27.	Bijnesh Kumar Singh	LPG	DLI	Pass
28.	Balraj	LPG	DLI	Pass
29.	Parveen Kumar	LPS	DLI ·	Pass
30.	Lal Singh	CLI	DLI	Pass

Page J 61 H. 2024

s.No.	Name Sh.	Desg.	HQ	Result
31.	Rajeev Ranjan/SP	LPG	GZB	Pass
32.	Sanjeev Kumar Gola	LPG	DEE	Pass
33.	Deepak Kumar/HC	LPG	DEE	Pass

Note-Loco handling has been abolished in Loco Conversion course (PCEM) as per new module issued by Railway Board.

(Sartash Humar), 2007 Principal/Erc/GZB